Home About Our Church Healing Photo Gallery Spiritualism Contact Us How to Find Us

Bournemouth Spiritualist Church

16 Bath Road



Site updated 02 September 2017

The Committee

The church is affiliated to the Spiritualist National Union and run by the following committee:

(Click on the committee member’s name to see a photograph)

President - Pat Machin

Vice-President -   Elaine Astin-Bramhill

Acting Secretary - David Lee

Acting Treasurer - Pat Machin

Mediums’ Secretary - Paula Thompson

Membership Secretary - David Lee

Healing Leader - Kathy Gourlay

Fabric Secretary - Paul Thompson

Committee Members - Brian Loughrey, Jan Loughrey                                 

Honorary President - Al Potts   Honorary Vice-President - Geoff Potts

Honorary Member - Marjory Unsworth